Church Council

2017 Church Council

The following persons were elected at our Annual Church Conference to serve on the Church Council of Salem Church in 2017.   In most cases,  Council Members serve a three-year term.

Class of 2017
Harry Derrick
Erica Duda- Chair
Chris Wolf
Judy Novinger

Class of 2018
Brian Davis
Stacey Wilkinson
Eric Musselman
Stephanie Sechrist

Class of 2019
Terry Duncan
Jo-Ann Howard
Mic Sadler
Joan Dean - Vice Chair